Unser Lehrerkollegium:

 

17 Lehrkräfte,

2 Referendarinnen

3 Lehrkräfte der Kooperationsklasse

 

Lehrer/in an der Elztalschule:

  • Rektorin:
    Ehrfeld, Jasmin, Tel. 06261/ 890342, jasmin.ehrfeld@elztal.de

  • Czillich, Ulrike - ulrike.czillich@gsz-elztal.de
  • Denz, Sabrina - sabrina.denz@gsz-elztal.de
  • Diemer, Manuela - manuela.diemer@gsz-elztal.de
  • Dreyer, Varinia - varinia.dreyer@gsz-elztal.de
  • Frank, Simone - simone.frank@gsz-elztal.de
  • Lekscha, Laura - laura.lekscha@gsz-elztal.de
  • Goroncy, Fabrian - fabrian.goroncy@gsz-elztal.de
  • Keller, Sinje - sinje.keller@gsz-elztal.de
  • Kunkel, Sonja - sonja.kunkel@gsz-elztal.de
  • Lang, Axel - axel.lang@gsz-elztal.de
  • Lichtenfels, Isabelle - isabelle.lichtenfels@gsz-elztal.de
  • Metzger, Ann-Katrin - ann-katrin.metzger@gsz-elztal.de (Referendarin)
  • Noe, Nadine - nadine.noe@gsz-elztal.de
  • Peikert, Corinna - corinna.peikert@gsz-elztal.de (Referendarin)
  • Scheurig, Christina - christina.scheurig@gsz-elztal.de
  • Schneider, Katharina - katharina.schneider@gsz-elztal.de
  • Walter-Schuler, Sandra - sandra.walter-schuler@gsz-elztal.de
  • Welker, Heinrich - heinrich.welker@gsz-elztal.de

Johannesdiakonie (Kooperationsklasse)

  • Johmann - Flohr, Herta
  • Trautmann, Barbara
  • Utz, Anita 

Sekretariat

  • Gebhardt, Ramona   Tel. 06261 / 890340    Fax 06261 / 8464438

Hausmeister

  • Windisch, Thorsten   Tel. 06261/ 890343